Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is a diverse and committed group of individuals working as a team guiding our program to maximize our ability to serve the dependent youth of Stanislaus County. It includes:


Susan Coelho Mattos - President
Former Chief of Police, City of Hughson

Margeley Bernal - Vice President
RE/MAX Executive

Paula Jones - Treasurer

Jen Dittman - Secretary
Stanislauc County Office of Education


Tom Aja
Retired - IBEW

Natalia Diryawush

Guy Miligi
TSM Insurance

Nana Redell
Retired - Teacher

Alana Scott

Monica Faulve-Duncan

Jim Toal
Wing Stop

Lenita Williamson, MD
Orthopedic Surgeon

Our Honorary Board includes the following supporters:

Susan and Art Azevedo

Jeff Bettencourt, CPA

Anthony Cannella, California State Senator

Cathleen Galgiani, California State Senator

Adam Gray, California State Assembly Member

Randall Hayashi, DDS

Will O'Bryant

Kristin Olsen, California State Assembly Member

Paula Tremayne, D.O.

Art Weisberg